Education

We offer the service of further training for staff and group. The training is according to the customer's requirements within the framework of technology and administration from first-class European companies. The course can be intensive or long period according to customer's request.

 

 

Business Consulting

 

 

Exhibition Services

 We can accompany you to trade fairs throughout Germany. Our company offers various services such as: B Contact with the fair, setting up the exhibition, reception, vehicle, catering, etc.

 

 

 

Business Support

We offer accompaniment of business negotiations, translations, processing of documents throughout Europe. Our company works together with German lawyers. We can help you with all business activities!

 

 

 

Tourist Reception

We offer special smaller group tours as well as bus tours. Our company works with some German bus companies and has cooperated with many European hotels. Classic tours as well as individual tours are offered. We have our own vehicles and experienced guides. From Northern Europe to Sicily, from Iceland to Eastern Europe, we have already gained a lot of experience. In the past we have organized company outings, student trips and a variety of business trips for many companies.

 

 

 

 

Our company has developed well in ten years. We comply with German standards in hardware and software, plan carefully and offer the best service. We combine our modern management concepts with the current situations in different countries, so that we can offer the best service in practice. The following companies have praised our cooperation:

 

 

 

 

 

ZF Shanghai Streeting Company

 

Beiqi Foton Motor Co., Ltd, RD Center in Germany

 

Shanghai Dragon Cooperation

 

Beiqi Benz International Purchasing Department

 

Government in Taichang

 

IBM branch in Beijing

Ausbildung

wir bieten den Service um weitere Ausbildung für Personal und Gruppe. Die Ausbildung ist nach Kunden´s Anspruch im Rahmen der Techik und Verwaltung aus erstklassig europaisch Unternehmen. Der Kurs nach Kunden´s Wunsh kann intensive oder lange Periode sein. 

 

Business Consulting

 

Exhibition Service

Wir können Sie auf Messen in ganz Deutschland begleiten. Unsere Firma bietet verschiedene Dienstleistungen, wie z. B Kontakt mit der Messe, Aufbau der Ausstellung, Empfang, Fahrzeug, Verpflegung usw.

 

Business Begleitung

Wir bieten Begleitung von Business Verhandlungen, Übersetzungen, Verarbeitung von Dokumenten in ganz Europa an. Unsere Firma arbeitet zusammen mit deutschen Anwälten. Wir können Ihnen bei allen Business Aktivitäten helfen!

 

Tourist Empfang

Wir bieten spezielle kleinere Gruppenreise aber auch Bus Touren. Unsere Firma arbeitet mit einigen deutschen Busunternehmen und hat Kontigente bei vielen europäischen Hotelketten. Klassiche Touren sowie individuelle Touren wird angeboten. Wir haben eigene Fahrzeuge und erfahrene Reiseführer. Von Nordeuropa bis Sizilien, von Island bis Osteuropa haben wir schon viele Erfahrung gesammelt. In der Vergangenheit haben wir für viele Firmen Betriebsausflüge organisiert sowie Studentenreise und eine Vielzahl von Geschäftsreisen.

 

 

 

 

Unsere Firma hat sich in zehn Jahren gut entwickelt. Wir halten deutsche Standards in Hard- und Software ein, planen sorgfältig und bieten den besten Service an. Wir kombinieren unsere modernen Management Konzepte mit den aktuellen Situationen in verschiedenen Ländern, damit wir in der Praxis den besten Service anbieten können. Folgende Firmen haben uns in der Zusammenarbeit gelobt:

 

 

ZF Shanghai Streering GmbH

Beiqi Foton Motor Co., Ltd, RD Center in Germany

Shanghai Dragen Cooperation

Beiqi Benz Internationale Einkauf Department

Regierung in Taichang

IBM Filliale in Beijing

 ......